Great Compassion Mantra 2

October 27, 2008

The Maha Karuni Dharani or Great Compassion Mantra.mp3

Update: 04/19/09. I can’t seem to embed this one. Probably has something to do with Apples server settings. Anyway, you can listen to it by clicking the link above, or go to my MIDI page through the link in the comment below. The file is shared also at files.me.com/dougrogers08/3p7lxg.mp3

2 Responses to “Great Compassion Mantra 2”

  1. artmodel Says:

    Very nice! That enveloped me . . . transported me. I feel so good. Thank you, Doug :-)

    Like

  2. dougrogers Says:

    I just put up a collection of older MIDI and sound experiments at
    http://web.me.com/dougrogers08/dougsamu/MIDI.html

    Like


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

