Third time’s the charm

January 4, 2010

Stephen Harper's Reformatory Graduation Photo

Stephen Harper's Reformatory Graduation Photo

Normally, I wouldn’t care to do this, but, this, is this weeks photo from Scott Feschuk’s fun little photo caption contest of Stephen Harper at Korea’s DMZ at Macleans. Three times I submitted my caption, and three times the post disappeared. Very curious, I thought.

3 Responses to “Third time’s the charm”

  1. dougrogers Says:

    Alternates:

    “Arrests will begin momentarily.”
    “Just watch me!”

    Like

  2. dougrogers Says:

    “… and, as nobody wants a expensive election…”

    Like


  3. [...] Leafs are going backwards Police budget 2010 Raspbaby shower Speaking with, like, good English Third time’s the charm Where do we [...]

    Like


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 474 other followers

