A little book of cats

September 18, 2012

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/23273/The%20little%20book/22%20cats%20little%20book.pdf is a tiny pdf of the tiny book 22 cats, which is selected images from the 100 cats series.

9 Responses to “A little book of cats”

  1. Delft Says:

    Thanks for the cats! Love them btw, and hope you do more…

    Like this

  2. dougrogers Says:

    I can’t rule it out. Right now I’m kind of in the hollow space Inside the ball of other things rolling me along.

    Like this

  3. sassy Says:

    Doug,

    Your comment above, and your recent series “state of the brain” make me wonder, what’s up.

    Sincerely,
    A concerned fan

    Like this

  4. dougrogers Says:

    Oh, no worries. Concussion recovery, at best, requires you to do nothing more complicated than nothing for some time, and add tasks back that cause no symptoms. The most restrictive is avoiding screens: like computers, iPads, phones, games.

    Today, for instance was pretty good. It’s been a month now, but I still get tired at thinking too fast. I’m bicycling again, but I’m not driving yet.

    So much of the ‘treatment’ has paused the projects around the series, like the Zazzle store, and the Folio and prints.

    There are far worse cases than mine.

    Like this

  5. sassy Says:

    So sorry to hear about the concussion and pleased that you are on the mend. Patience, be good to yourself :)

    Like this


  6. [...] cats book measures roughly 6 by 8 inches, or 15 by 20 cm. It contains the same 22 images as the small 22 cats book which I distributed as a promotion piece. You can download a free PDF of the small book. The [...]

    Like this

  7. yourothermotherhere Says:

    The last two are my favorites.

    Like this

  8. dougrogers Says:

    So glad you like them. That was some epic browsing you just did. :-)

    Like this

  9. yourothermotherhere Says:

    Drawings and painting of cats are one of my favorite things. Quite a while back I had 3 postings of cat pictures that I made poems to, but heck if I can remember the month. But I do like cats!

    Like this


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

